A Capitol Fourth

A Capitol Fourth (2022)

Season 2022 Episode 1 | 1h 29m 31s | Video has closed captioning.

Mickey Guyton hosts the 2022 A Capitol Fourth, featuring Darren Criss, Yolanda Adams, Andy Grammer, Chita Rivera, Gloria Gaynor, Rachel Platten, Keb' Mo', Emily Bear, Loren Allred and Maestro Jack Everly conducting the NSO. Sunday, July 4, 8:00 p.m. ET/PT.

Aired: 07/04/22

Expired: 07/18/22

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Corporate sponsorship by The Boeing Company. Additional funding by the National Park Service, the Corporation for Public Broadcasting, the Department of the Army and PBS. Travel is provided by American …

Check Out the 2022 Performers & Features

2021 program information

Check Out the 2022 Performers & Features

Learn about this year's special presentation of the 42nd annual A Capitol Fourth!

Read More